Contacts

Office Location

UCSB Audit and Advisory Services
Building 533 (Robertson Gym)
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5140
Phone: (805) 893-2829
Fax: (805) 893-5423

For general information, please call the main office line at (805) 893-2829

Name and Title Contact Information
Robert Tarsia,  Director robert.tarsia@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4080
Adam Harr,  Administrative Assistant adam.harr@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2829
Stacy Nummerdor,  Audit Analyst stacy.nummerdor@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3817
Amin N. Berrah,  Senior Auditor amin.berrah@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4744
Antonio Mañas Melendez,  Senior Auditor antonio.m.melendez@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5344
Vacant,  Senior Auditor
Laurie Liao,  Staff Auditor & External Audit Coordinator laurie.liao@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3799
John Kushwara,  Senior Investigator john.kushwara@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4335