Contacts

Office Location

UCSB Audit and Advisory Services
Building 533 (Robertson Gym)
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5140
Phone: (805) 893-2829
Fax: (805) 893-5423

For general information, please call the main office line at (805) 893-2829

Name and Title Contact Information
Robert Tarsia,  Director robert.tarsia@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4080
Jessie M. Masek,  Associate Director jessie.masek@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3938
Vacant,  Administrative Assistant (805) 893-2829
Stacy Stone,  Audit Analyst stacy.stone@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3817
Antonio Mañas Melendez,  Principal Auditor antonio.m.melendez@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5344
Vacant,  Senior Auditor (805) 893-4744
Laurie Liao,  Staff Auditor & External Audit Coordinator laurie.liao@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3799
John Kushwara,  Senior Investigator john.kushwara@audit.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4335